Noyau

Coffee scrub

$10

Coffee-based exfoliant for face and body. Made with natural, vegan and cruelty-free ingredients.

Available in 50g and 200g formats.

 

Vanilla & Coco:

  • Ground coffee is a natural exfoliator that encourages skin rejuvenation. It also stimulates blood circulation which helps to reduce the appearance of cellulite, stretch marks, eczema and dermatitis.
  • Coconut oil moisturizes and softens rough skin or areas affected by eczema.
  • Vanilla has antibacterial properties and is rich in antioxidants, thus promoting healthy skin.
  • Raw sugar is a natural exfoliator and moisturizer that helps skin retain moisture. It also stimulates cell renewal which results in younger looking skin.

Grapefruit & Cypress: 

  • Ground coffee is a natural exfoliator that encourages skin rejuvenation. It also stimulates blood circulation which helps to reduce the appearance of cellulite, stretch marks, eczema and dermatitis.
  • Sweet almond oil soothes dry and irritated skin and is ideal for treating eczema and dermatoses. Nourishing and moisturizing, it tones and prevents the skin from drying out. It also helps prevent stretch marks and is suitable for sensitive and delicate skin, baby skin and mature skin.
  • Grapefruit acts as a skin toner, improving the texture of oily or oily skin and increasing blood circulation, reducing muscle stiffness and fatigue and the appearance of cellulite.
  • Cypress is beneficial for blood circulation, water retention, excessive sweating, oily skin and the respiratory tract.
  • Sea salt is a natural exfoliant that nourishes the skin with essential vitamins and minerals. It prevents water retention in the skin, thus keeping it supple and firm and helps fight skin infections with its purifying properties.

 

Sea Salt & Rosemary

  • Ground coffee is a natural exfoliator that encourages skin rejuvenation. It also stimulates blood circulation which helps to reduce the appearance of cellulite, stretch marks, eczema and dermatitis.
  • Sweet almond oil soothes dry and irritated skin and is ideal for treating eczema and dermatoses. Nourishing and moisturizing, it tones and prevents the skin from drying out. It also helps prevent stretch marks and is suitable for sensitive and delicate skin, baby skin and mature skin.
  • Rosemary improves blood circulation and the appearance of cellulite and stretch marks.
  • Sea salt is a natural exfoliant that nourishes the skin with essential vitamins and minerals. It prevents water retention in the skin, thus keeping it supple and firm and helps fight skin infections with its purifying properties.


You might also like...

Recently Viewed Items

Noyau

Exfoliant au café

$10

Exfoliant à base de café pour le visage et pour le corps. Fait à base d’ingrédients naturels, végane et sans cruauté.

Disponible en formats de 50g et 200g.

 

Vanille & Coco:

  • Le café moulu est un exfoliant naturel qui encourage le rajeunissement de la peau. Il stimule aussi la circulation sanguine ce qui aide à réduire l’apparence de cellulite, de vergetures, d’eczéma et de dermatoses.
  • L’huile de noix de coco hydrate et adoucit la peau rugueuse ou les régions affectées par l’eczéma.
  • La vanille a des propriétés antibactériennes et est riche en antioxydants, favorisant ainsi une peau saine.
  • Le sucre brut est un exfoliant et un hydratant naturel qui aide la peau à garder son hydratation. Il stimule aussi le renouvellement des cellules ce qui génère une peau d’apparence plus jeune.

 

Pamplemousse & Cyprès: 

  • Le café moulu est un exfoliant naturel qui encourage le rajeunissement de la peau. Il stimule aussi la circulation sanguine ce qui aide à réduire l’apparence de cellulite, de vergetures, d’eczéma et de dermatoses.
  • L’huile d’amande douce apaise la peau sèche et irritée et est idéale pour soigner la peau eczéma et dermatoses. Nourrissante et hydratante, elle tonifie et prévient le dessèchement de la peau. Elle aide aussi à prévenir les vergetures et convient aux peaux sensibles et délicates, à la peau de bébés et aux peaux matures.
  • Le pamplemousse agit en tant que tonique pour la peau, il améliore la texture de la peau grasse ou huileuse et augmente la circulation sanguine, réduisant ainsi la raideur et la fatigue musculaire et l’apparence de la cellulite.
  • Le cyprès est bénéfique pour la circulation sanguine, la rétention d’eau, la transpiration excessive, la peau grasse et les voies respiratoires.
  • Le sel de mer est un exfoliant naturel qui nourrit la peau de vitamines et minéraux essentiels. Il prévient la rétention d’eau dans la peau, la gardant ainsi souple et ferme et aide à combattre les infections de la peau grâce à ses propriétés purifiantes.

 

Sel marin & Romarin

  • Le café moulu est un exfoliant naturel qui encourage le rajeunissement de la peau. Il stimule aussi la circulation sanguine ce qui aide à réduire l’apparence de cellulite, de vergetures, d’eczéma et de dermatoses.
  • L’huile d’amande douce apaise la peau sèche et irritée et est idéale pour soigner la peau eczéma et dermatoses. Nourrissante et hydratante, elle tonifie et prévient le dessèchement de la peau. Elle aide aussi à prévenir les vergetures et convient aux peaux sensibles et délicates, à la peau de bébés et aux peaux matures.
  • Le romarin améliore la circulation sanguine et l’apparence de la cellulite et des vergetures.
  • Le sel de mer est un exfoliants naturel qui nourrit la peau de vitamines et minéraux essentiels. Il prévient la rétention d’eau dans la peau, la gardant ainsi souple et ferme et aide à combattre les infections de la peau grâce à ses propriétés purifiantes.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Articles consultés récemment